LWML – Iowa East District Elected Officers

President – Margaret Kistler president@lwml-ied.org
Vice President Christian Life – Becky Wehrspann vpchristianlife@lwml-ied.org
Vice President Organizational Resources – Carolyn Zimmerman vporganizationalresources@lwml-ied.org
Vice President Human Care – Angie Banko vphumancare@lwml-ied.org
Vice President Communication – Helen Huedepohl vpcommunication@lwml-ied.org
Vice President Gospel Outreach – Elizabeth Gehle vpgospeloutreach@lwml-ied.org
Treasurer – Becky Gluesing treasurer@lwml-ied.org
Financial Secretary – Marna Mohr financialsecretary@lwml-ied.org
Recording Secretary – Lora Duncan secretary@lwml-ied.org
Counselor (Sr.) –  Pastor Tom Ogilvie pastor@lwml-ied.org
Counselor (Jr.) – Pastor Christopher Roepke pastor@lwml-ied.org

LWML – Iowa East District Appointed Officers and Committee Members

District Registrar – Marcia Reints registrar@lwml-ied.org

Christian Life Committee Chairman – Jan Brown
Christian Life Committee Members – Kay Berry
Human Care Committee Chairman – Angie Banko
Historian/Archivist –  Diane Paulson

New Church Workers Committee – Elizabeth Roberts
Member Development Committee Chairman – Karen Boehme
Member Development Committee Members – Lauren Gangel, Martha Hartwig
Mission Grants – Elizabeth Gehle

Student Aid – Elizabeth Gehle

Endowment Fund – Elizabeth Gehle

IED Bus Coordinator – Karen Boehme

Structure Committee – Carolyn Zimmerman

Young Women’s Representatives – Hilary Brech, Emily Woodall
Alive Newsletter Coordinator – Hilary Brech editor@lwml-ied.org
World Relief Coordinators – Rose McDonald and Dori Stanek
Speakers Bureau – Liz Roberts
Parlimentarian – Judy Westergren
IED Short Term Mission Coordinator – TBA
Webmaster – Jeanette Kreutner webmaster@lwml-ied.org
Meeting Coordinator – Hilary Brech

G Suite Administrator – Hannah Raebel admin@lwml-ied.org

IED Convention Manager – Cheryl Killham conventionmanager@lwml-ied.org
2022 Convention Co-chairs – , Laura Woebbeking, Jan Miller
2020 Retreat Co-chairs  Sheryl Zinda, Joy Schmid

LWML – Iowa East District Zone Presidents

Benton Zone – Vicki Gardemann
Cedar Rapids Zone – Cheryl Killham
Clinton Zone – Sheryl Zinda
Davenport Zone – Tammy McKay
Dubuque Zone – Jeanette Kreutner
Eldora Zone – Linda Allan
Marshalltown Zone – Pam Haase
Mt Pleasant Zone – DeEtta Rasmussen
St Ansgar Zone – Darlene Boderman
Waterloo Zone – Judith Fink
Westgate Zone – Deaconess Faith Swenson
Williamsburg Zone – Elizabeth Roberts